02
Jun
10

Starting over

Wouldn’t it be good to start over? I’ve spent the last few hours setting up my new laptop; ditching Internet Explorer in favour of Firefox, adding bookmarks for my favourite sites, scrabbling around trying to remember website passwords that I’ve not needed to type in manually for years. I like the smell of new computers, and on this laptop I like the way the keys sound.

What if you could do that in your life? What if you had the opportunity to start over completely? Imagine having the chance to begin again – setting up the bookmarks of your new life. Could you turn it down?

0 Responses to “Starting over”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

