04
Mar
11

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 0 of the 30 Day Song Challenge. Over the next 30 days, I will be posting one song a day according to the following criteria:

day 01 – my favourite song
day 02 – favorite cover version
day 03 – a song that makes me happy
day 04 – a song that makes me sad
day 05 – a song that reminds me of someone
day 06 – a song that reminds me of somewhere
day 07 – a song that reminds me of a certain event
day 08 – a song that you know all the words to
day 09 – a song that I can dance to
day 10 – favourite music video
day 11 – a song from my favorite band
day 12 – favourite song from a movie
day 13 – a song that is a guilty pleasure
day 14 – a song that no one would expect me to love
day 15 – a song that describes me
day 16 – a song that Iused to love but now hate
day 17 – a song that I hear often on the radio that I love
day 18 – my  romantic song
day 19 – a song from my favorite album
day 20 – a song that I listen to when I’m angry
day 21 – a song that I listen to when I’m happy
day 22 – a song that I listen to when I’m sad
day 23 – a song that I want to play at my wedding
day 24 – a song that I want to play at my funeral
day 25 – Most played song on my itunes
day 26 – Favourite collaboration
day 27 – Song that reminds of drunk/party times
day 28 – Favourite should have been a single song
day 29 – a song from my childhood
day 30 – my favorite song at this time last year

 

3 Responses to “30 Day Song Challenge”


  1. March 10, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Hope you don’t mind but I pinched this! (And ended up adding some more interesting options on day 7)

  2. 2 Tom
    March 12, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    I like the alterations you made to it, they’re more interesting than the ones I’ve got listed. I might even do a bit of pinching myself and update my list later!


Leave a Reply

